Dead Meat: Day 3

26 January 2020 | By Nick Clausen | Filed in: zombies.

The dead have awakened Driven by insatiable hunger In eternal search of fresh meat The infection spreads like the plague Nothing stands between the undead and humanity Is it too late to save the world from disaster Day 3 of the zombie apocalypse The story picks up from Day 2 We meet William

Nowhere To Hide (Zombies! #4)

26 January 2020 | By R.S. Merritt | Filed in: zombies.

Welcome to Book 4 of the Zombies series This series is meant to be read in order, so if you haven t read or listened to Books 1 3 yet you re in for a treat In this addition to the series the world becomes a complicated place for Kyler as he s asked to do things that are gradually eating

Red Eye The Armageddon Series Episode 4

26 January 2020 | By Claire C. Riley | Filed in: zombies.

EPISODE 4 COMING DECEMBER 5th About the episode The code word is coconuts Things come to a head between two members of the group and a line is firmly draw when someone gets the wrong idea The group realises that the world as they know it might not ever be right again About the series When

Fate of the Fallen (The Shroud of Prophecy, #1)

26 January 2020 | By Kel Kade | Filed in: zombies.

The Shroud of Prophecy tests fate to discover what happens when the path of good and right, the triumph of light over darkness, the only path to salvation fails Everyone loves Mathias So naturally, when he discovers it s his destiny to save the world, he dives in head first, pulling his best

DCeased

26 January 2020 | By Tom Taylor | Filed in: zombies.

What happens to the World s Finest if the world ends With death spreading across the planet, who will live and who will turn in this apocalyptic tale of heroism, sacrifice and annihilation It s the end of the world as we know it Six hundred million people worldwide are instantly turned into

Chokehold (The Final War Book 3)

26 January 2020 | By David Moody | Filed in: zombies.

The third book in the new series from Hater author David Moody is perfect for readers of John Maberry and Max Brooks Set in the world of David Moody s Hater trilogy, Chokehold is the third book in David Moody s new top drawer horror Booklist, starred review Final War series A series of nuclear

Sin & Salvation (Demigods of San Francisco, #3)

26 January 2020 | By K.F. Breene | Filed in: zombies.

Valens has noticed his two missing employees It won t be long before he knows who is responsible It won t be long before he claims his vengeance The race is on Kieran and Lexi must scrape together an army worthy of taking on the Demigod of San Francisco before he destroys them all But Valens

The Culling Trials 3 (Shadowspell Academy, #3)

26 January 2020 | By K.F. Breene | Filed in: zombies.

You Don t Choose The Academy The Academy Chooses You The last of the Culling Trials is here I foolishly thought I d survived the worst My team is falling to pieces around me and my heart is shattered for the losses I ve endured But I can t stop when I m so close to the end There are too many

The Tainted (Dominion of Ash #1)

26 January 2020 | By Frost Kay | Filed in: zombies.

Alternate cover edition of ASIN B07JMFR7V6 She never should ve taken the dare.In a destroyed world plagued with pestilence and monsters, nothing was easy It s brutal, deadly, and most often, short.Hazel thought she understood who her enemies were starvation, infection, her mama s disgusting lima

The Land: Predators (Chaos Seeds, #7)

26 January 2020 | By Aleron Kong | Filed in: zombies.

Welcome to Long Awaited seventh novel of the Best Selling LitRPG Saga, Chaos Seeds, by Aleron Kong.A mesmerizing tale reminiscent of the wonder of Ready Player One and the adventure of Game of Thrones 1 in Epic Fantasy 1 in Cyberpunk 1 in Video Game Fantasy In The Land Predators, the Mist